Back to Top
My Portal  |   Canvas  |   Distance Education  |   A - Z Index  |   Directory  |   People   Disability Accommodation Resources
Math Faculty

Faculty

Current faculty members and Instructional Department Specialist.

 

Sean Drake

Professor of Mathematics
Department Chair
(951) 571-6223
Humanities 103F
sean.drake@mvc.edu

James Namekata

Professor of Mathematics
Assistant Chair
(951) 571-6114
Humanities 103C
http://faculty.rcc.edu/namekata
james.namekata@mvc.edu

Nicolae Baciuna

Associate Professor of Mathematics
(951) 571-6115
SAS 330
nicolae.baciuna@mvc.edu

Rosalia Cueto

Associate Professor of Mathematics
(951) 571-6381
Humanities 303A
rosalia.cueto@mvc.edu

Fen Johnson

Associate Professor of Mathematics
(951) 571-6429
Humanities 103E
fen.johnson@mvc.edu

Gabriela Florido

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
(951) 571-6119
PSC 2 - 101
gabriela.florido@mvc.edu

Gabriela Maerean

Associate Professor of Mathematics
(951) 571-6196
Humanities 103B
gabriela.maerean@mvc.edu

Gabriel Murillo

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
(951) 571-6493
PSC 2-102
gabriel.murillo@rccd.edu

Associate Professor of Mathematics
High School Liaison
(951) 571-6235
Humanities 103A
esteban.navas@mvc.edu

Kari Richards-Dinger

Associate Professor of Mathematics
(951) 571-6122
Humanities 303B
kari.richards-dinger@mvc.edu

Chui Zhi Yao

Professor of Mathematics
(951) 571-6428
Humanities 303D
http://websites.rcc.edu/yao
chui.yao@mvc.edu